Editorial Team

    Honorary Editor:

    I. Burhan Turksen
            Department of Industrial Engineering,
            TOBB Economy and Technology University,
            Sogutozu Cad. No.43, 06560 Ankara, TURKEY
            bturksen@etu.edu.tr

   Founder Editors:

    Adil Baykasoglu
            Department of Industrial Engineering, Faculty of Engineering,
            Dokuz Eylul University, Tinaztepe Campus,
            35160 Buca, Izmir, TURKEY
            baykasoglu@gmail.com; adil.baykasoglu@deu.edu.tr

    Turkay Dereli
            Department of Industrial Engineering, University of Gaziantep,
            27310 Gaziantep, TURKEY
            turkay.dereli@gmail.com; dereli@gantep.edu.tr

   Editor in Chief:

    Cagdas Hakan Aladag
            Associate Professor at Operations Research Section,
            Department of Statistics, Faculty of Science,
            Hacettepe University, Beytepe, 06800, Ankara, TURKEY

            Associate member of Knowledge/Intelligence Systems Laboratory,
            Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering,
            Department of Industrial Engineering, Faculty of Engineering,
            University of Toronto, Toronto, CANADA

            tjfuzzysys@gmail.com
            http://yunus.hacettepe.edu.tr/~aladag/
            Phone: +90 312 2977900
            Fax: +90 312 2977913

   Assistant Editor:

    Bulent Alptekin
            Research Assistant,
            Department of Statistics, Faculty of Art and Science,
            Middle East Technical University, Ankara, TURKEY

            tjfuzzysys@gmail.com
            Phone: +90 312 2105327
            Fax: +90 312 2105929

    Editorial Board Members:

    Sansanee Auephanwiriyakul
                    Department of Computer Engineering,
                    Chiang Mai University,
                    Huay Kaew Rd, Chiang Mai, Muang 50200, THAILAND
                    sansanee@eng.cmu.ac.th
   
    Bingyuan Cao
                    230 Wai Huan Xi Road, Guangzhou Higher Education Mega Center,
                    Mathematics & Information Science School,
                    Guangzhou University, 510006, CHINA
                    caobingy@163.com

    Thierry Denoeux
                    Universite de Technologie de Compiegne,
                    U.M.R. C.N.R.S. 6599 Heudiasyc
                    Centre de Recherches de Royallieu
                    B.P. 20529, F-60205 Compiegne Cedex, FRANCE
                    thierry.denoeux@hds.utc.fr
   
    Gary (Gang) Feng
                    Mechatronic Engineering, Manufacturing Engineering and Engineering,
                    City University of Hong Kong, 83 Tat Chee Avenue,
                    Kowloon Tong, HONG KONG
                    megfeng@cityu.edu.hk
   
    Gulcin Buyukozkan Feyzioglu 
                    Industrial Engineering Department, Galatasaray University,
                    Ciragan cad. No. 36 34357 Ortakoy, Istanbul, TURKEY  
                    gbuyukozkan@gsu.edu.tr 

    Candan Gokceoglu
                    Department of Geological Engineering,
                    Hacettepe University, Beytepe, Ankara, TURKEY
                    cgokce@hacettepe.edu.tr   
   
    Angappa Gunasekaran
                    Department of Decision and Information Sciences,
                    Charlton College of Business, University of Massachusetts - Dartmouth
                    285 Old Westport Road, North Dartmouth, MA 02747-2300, USA
                    agunasekaran@umassd.edu
   
    Aboul Ella Hassanien
                    Cairo University, Faculty of Computers & Information,
                    Information Technology Department
                    5 Ahmed Zewal St., Orman, Giza, EGYPT
                    aboitcairo@gmail.com
   
    Kaoru Hirota
                    Dept. of Computational Intelligence and Systems Science,
                    Interdisciplinary Graduate School of Science and Engineering,
                    Tokyo Institute of Technology G3-49, 4259 Nagatsuta,
                    Midori-ku, Yokohama 226-8502, JAPAN
                    hirota@hrt.dis.titech.ac.jp

    Robert John
                    Department of Informatics, De Montfort University,
                    The Gateway, Leicester LE1 9BH, UK
                    rij@dmu.ac.uk    

    Cengiz Kahraman
                    Industrial Engineering Department, Istanbul Technical University,
                    34367 Macka, Istanbul, TURKEY
                    kahramanc@itu.edu.tr

    Janusz Kacprzyk
                    Systems Research Institute, Polish Academy of Sciences,
                    ul. Newelska 6, 01-447 Warsaw, POLAND
                    kacprzyk@ibspan.waw.pl
   
    Gulser Koksal
                    Industrial Engineering Department,
                    Middle East Technical University,
                    06531 Ankara, TURKEY 
                    koksal@ie.metu.edu.tr  
   
    Rudolf Kruse
                    Fakultät für Informatik, Building 29, Room 008,
                    Otto-von-Guericke-Universität Magdeburg,
                    Universitätsplatz 2, D-39106 Magdeburg, GERMANY
                    kruse@iws.cs.uni-magdeburg.de
   
    Andrew Kusiak
                    Department of Mechanical and Industrial Engineering,
                    College of Engineering, The University of Iowa,
                    3131 Seamans Center for the Engineering Arts and Sciences,
                    Iowa City, Iowa, 52242, USA
                    andrew-kusiak@uiowa.edu
   
    Reza Langari
                    Texas A&M University, Department of Mechanical Engineering,
                    College Station, TX 77843-3123, USA
                    rlangari@tamu.edu
   
    Mashallah Mashinchi
                    Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Sciences,
                    Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman (SBUK),
                    Kerman, IRAN
                    mashinchi@mail.uk.ac.ir

    Mustafa Gunes
                    Faculty of  Engineering, Department of  Industrial Engineering,
                    Gediz University,
                    Izmir, TURKEY
                    mustafa.gunes@gediz.edu.tr

    Jerry M Mendel
                    University of Southern California, Electrical Engineering Department,
                    Signal and Image Processing Institute, 3740 McClintock Ave., Room 400
                    Los Angeles, CA 90089-2564, USA
                    mendel@sipi.usc.edu

    Vesa A. Niskanen
                    Department of Economics & Management, University of Helsinki,
                    PO Box 27, 00014 Helsinki, FINLAND
                    vesa.a.niskanen@helsinki.fi
   
    Farley Simon Nobre
                    School of Management, Federal University of Parana,
                    Av. Pref. Lothario Meissner, 632, 2nd floor,
                    Jardim Botanico, Zip Code: 80210-170, Curitiba - PR, BRAZIL
                    f.nobre@ufpr.br

    Ercan Oztemel
                    Industrial Engineering Department, Marmara University,
                    Goztepe Kampusu, Kadikoy 34722, Istanbul, TURKEY
                    eoztemel@marmara.edu.tr
   
    Witold Pedrycz
                    Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering,
                    University of Alberta, Edmonton, CANADA
                    pedrycz@ee.ualberta.ca
       
    Timothy J. Ross
                    Department of Civil Engineering, University of New Mexico
                    Centennial Engineering Center, Room 3049
                    Albuquerque, NM 87131, USA
                    ross@unm.edu     
       
    Harun Taskin
                    Industrial Engineering Department, Sakarya University
                    54187, Sakarya, TURKEY
                    taskin@sakarya.edu.tr   

    Paul P. Wang
                    Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering,
                    Pratt School of Engineering, Duke University,
                    Durham ,NC, 27708, USA
                    ppw@ee.duke.edu

    Wei-Yen (Wayne) Wang
                    Department of Applied Electronics Technology,
                    National Taiwan Normal University, TAIWAN
                    wywang@ntnu.edu.tw

    Wen-June Wang
                    Department of Electrical Engineering,
                    National Central University, TAIWAN
                    wjwang@ee.ncu.edu.tw

    Zekai Sen
                    Department of Civil Engineering,
                    Istanbul Technical University, Istanbul, TURKEY
                    zsen@itu.edu.tr